Brian Martinus, Interim Chief Executive Officer
Curtis Cummins, M.D., Medical Director
Lauri Fischer, Chief Financial Officer
Dan Mauk, Chief Information Officer
Joanie Blamer, Chief Operations Officer for Crawford, Missaukee, Roscommon and Wexford Counties
Nancy Stevenson, Chief Operations Officer for Grand Traverse and Leelanau Counties
Darryl Washington, Director of Long Term Care & Support Services
Tracy Andrews, Director of Managed and Integrated Care
Kari Barker, Director of Quality and Compliance
Brian Newcomb, Director of the Office of Recipient Rights